Re Zero Season 2 Episode 12: Release Date, Plot & All The Latest Details

Re Zero Season 2 Episode 12 1000x600 1 1
Spread the love

After the saddest episode of this season, the fans are eagerly waiting for Re Zero Season 2 Episode 12. The upcoming episode will also serve as the midseason finale. The rest of the episodes will arrive in 2021. Therefore twelfth episode will be of utmost importance. The anime gained popularity in a very short amount of time because of its multi-genre properties. It is listed in romance, sci-fi, fantasy, action, and many more genres. The fans are in grief as well as excited about the next episode. If you’re wondering where you will watch the new episodes of Re: Zero – Starting Life In Another World, we’ve got you covered.

Re Zero Season 2 Episode 12

Re Zero Seas on 2 Episode 12: Plot Details!

It all starts when Rem and Crutch confront Lye and Regulas. Lye and Regulas may faint out in the presence of Betelguese, but they’re too powerful for Rem and Crutch to manage. Due to this, when a confrontation happens between the two bodies, Regulas gets on Crutch while Lye targets Rem.

While guarding himself, Crutch wastes his whole arm, and Rem faces something worse. Lye carries away all of her thoughts and removes her from the planet’s face. After learning what happened to the two, Subaru sets out to save them. As usual, he falls into his loops of death by performing suicide. But to his fear, he cannot go back to the time where he can possibly save the two.

READ  Sherlock Season 5: Show-Runners Explained The Delay, Might Portray Red-Headed League, Know More

Re Zero Season 2 Episode 12

The eleventh episode was the saddest episode of this season. And episode 12 will be no different. The fans can expect to see a major cliffhanger in it as the remaining half of the episodes will premiere next year.

When & Where To Watch?

The fans can watch the latest episodes of this anime on various platforms. They can see the episode on Crunchyroll as soon as it releases. Along with Crunchyroll, these episodes are available on Netflix, VRV, and Funimation. Re Zero Season 3 Episode 12 will premiere at different times in different places. According to Japan Standard Time, it will premiere on Wednesday, September 23, 2020, at 10:30 PM. The rest of the time zones are 7:30 AM PDT, September 23, 10:30 AM EDT, September 23, 2:30 PM UTC, September 23, 3:30 PM BST, September 23, 4:30 PM CEST, September 23, and 12:30 AM AEST, September 24.


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *